Plus notification
I have paid for a lifetime subscription around three years ago, but today I received two notifications to unlock all of my stats. When I click on it, it takes me to the app with the two paying methods, but once I close it everything goes back to normal, I haven’t lost any access. Just wanted to let you know in case it is a bug!
Log in to comment and vote
Linked to Keep getting promoted for Plus
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.