Skip to main content

Keep getting promoted for Plus

I have had Plus for years, I think it's lifetime, and yet every time I open the app I get prompted to get plus. Tried hitting restore to see if that would stop it but it says I have nothing to restore.

Seems like I still have all the Plus features, it just won’t stop prompting me to pay for something I already have. And I have lifetime lol, not like I can upgrade my plan.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.