Wrong version in Top Tracks synced playlist
Every time there is a clean version of a track I've listened to a lot, and was added to my “top tracks past 4 weeks” playlist (that is automatically synced), only the clean version gets added, which is not the one I originally listened, and thus not the song that should be in the playlist. Maybe this is an issue with release dates of clean version albums, maybe this is an intentional feature but I don't like this. The clean versions are often worse, I just want to listen to the original.
Thanks in advance,
Arthur
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.