User logout when browsing soulmates
I was just browsing the soulmates tab and clicked on “show all”. Then while loading I received the text, that this may take up to ten seconds.
Finally I got some matches and when I clicked on one to view the similarities, the app crashed(?) and logged me out.
I was able to login back again with nothing lost, but trying again crashed me again.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Sophie
Oct 30, 2025
Okay, after some research, turns out that there was just a broken profile that was my first match. Every other works fine. And after the last logout I received other matches and that profile is not there anymore thus every profile is viewable