Skip to main content

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Alex K

    •

    Apr 16, 2025

    When I try to reconnect it sends me to settings, but the permissions are already turned on. Keeps doing this in a loop.

  • yffud

    •

    Mar 9, 2025

    same it’s so frustrating!