Skip to main content

Synced playlist

I noticed that whenever I do the synchronized playlist it chooses the clean version for some songs and that really ruins it for me I would appreciate if you guys could do something to fix that. Thank you

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.