Skip to main content

Soulmates and Profile Photo

The Soulmates feature keeps turning on every time I open the app even though I disable it every time. Why won’t it save? Also my profile picture keeps getting added even though I’ve deleted it multiple times. Please fix these issues. Thanks!

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.