Skip to main content

Soulmates

I continually keep turning the soulmates feature off in settings for privacy reasons but the app keeps turning it back on. It’s very frustrating as when I turn the setting on or off I expect it to stay. This is very dangerous and a reason why I might delete the app and leave a negative review on other review sites as I don’t want random people seeing my account.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.