Soulmate feature does not go off
I do not want to participate in the soulmate social aspect of the app. I have already turned off the setting several times but it still remains operational.
My expectation is that the setting remains hit, I am not in the stream and I cannot see the stream either.
Based on usernames, I would still be able to add friends and or be found.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.