Privacy Setting Turning on by Itself
Hi, not sure why but every time I turn off the “Soulmates” option in privacy settings, it somehow turns back on by itself a day or so later.
I keep on having to turn it off, why does it turn back on by itself?
I don’t want to “Show yourself in soulmates so people can match with you.”
Thank you.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.