Skip to main content

Paying for plus again?

I paid for plus for lifetime when I first downloaded the app (also because I had switched to Apple Music and it was the only way I could use it). Now why am I trying to be charged again monthly or yearly to use plus and most of my features are gone and I can no longer see my whole streaming history. What happened?

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.