Skip to main content

Lifetime Plus

I bought lifetime plus on the browser a few days ago, have now downloaded the app. It seems that part of the time the app knows I have the plus version, wheareas at other times (i.e. to see all time recap), it then prompts me to buy it again via the app store and calls it Pro. I can’t find any info on what Pro is compared to Plus, it seemed when I bought Plus that all features would be unlocked?

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.