Skip to main content

Every time I click on someone’s profile or just go into the app after not being in for a day it will log me out. And My profile has no profile picture when others look at it but it shows I still have it. I didn’t remove it.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.