Entire account erased
Hi there,
i’ve been an avid user of this app and paid for the premium many years ago and never had an issue.
A few months back I contacted the team to let you know my account has just broken, all my friends have been removed and my entire listening history.
The support received from the team was minimal and unhelpful, my questions weren’t answered and things weren’t explained- long story short I was told to upload all my files again and re add my friends again.
Long story short, there is clearly a bug that wiped my account for some reason and although I was told further investigation would be done, this never happened and no one has contacted me since.
I checked back with the app today for my listening recap but it still shows as no data and no friends.
I probably won’t come back to using the app despite the life time membership as it’s been really disheartening to lose everything and have no one care about it, however, I thought best to flag the fact this had happened and hope a solution is found so it doesn’t happen to anyone else.
Overall I’ve loved using the app and thankyou for the time and care you all put into it
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.