Customize button is set at lifetime even though the Share is at past 4 weeks
The default share is past 4 weeks, but when user click on the Customize button, the selection is set at lifetime. User needs to click on the 4 weeks button and save, then click on lifetime or any other selection again for the page to refresh.
Expected: Customize selection should be set as 4 weeks instead of lifetime.


Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.