Skip to main content

bought the plus that i won’t have to pay for again and it says i haven’t bought it

Okay so i bought the premium version that is never ending (i won’t have to pay again) and the app says that i never even bought it even tho my money was taken.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.