Skip to main content

App logs me out if I look at certain profiles

If I want to look at my friends’ accounts the app logs me out from my account. All the friends’ profiles that do this have no profile picture visible.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • lexi

    •

    Oct 12, 2025

    I always thought it was just me it was happening to!