App is a scam
I paid for a lifetime plus account a few years ago, had friends made on the app, had so much history on the app I loved it so much. Everything has been deleted… what did the owners of this app do?! You owners ruined years of data, I had so much I loved in this app and it’s all gone… and I paid for a LIFETIME membership and now they making me pay yearly for the services I ALREADY PAID FOR… AND THEY DELETED ALL MY STUFF I would take legal action if I could I’m so upset.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.