Skip to main content

Reset account

I suggest that there should be a button that resets all listening data, but not friends or account data
1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • byad12

    •

    Mar 3, 2024

    If you do, put a dialog box that says "are you sure" to prevent unwanted resets