Skip to main content

Premium users should be allowed to turn off the stories feature. It is incredibly annoying that they stay even after you’ve watch it and the feature does not add anything to my experience.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Emilie M

    •

    Sep 6, 2024

    You can do this. In Settings → Layout & Content.