Skip to main content

Friends only privacy option

Instead of turning something fully off, have an option to set it to friends only or fully off.
Status: Planned3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Maaren

    •

    Mar 5

    how can something be planned for 2 years dude get to work

  • magdaafox

    •

    Nov 20, 2024

    I NEED THIS RN

  • Stijn changed status to Planned
    •

    Dec 14, 2023